One comment on “Cape Town Attorney Bertus Preller writes South Africa’s first book on Divorce and Separation for the general public

  1. Hi. I’ve been married for almost 20 years in COP, 2 kids. Will my husband get 50% of my prov fund even though he was and still is unfaithful and the reason for divorce? Can I contest this? He has also recently purchased a vehicle without my consent…please advise. Also, on average what would a contested divorce cost and if I start proceedings, am I liable for the cost?

Leave a Reply

